Angelsbydesign











{December 10, 2011}   Concerned Human ! That is what I am . If you are human you need to check out this website.

Morning.

You see we are now dealing with full blown Cancer. Yes I said that “C” word that no one ever wants to hear. I was wondering    , how and why my brother has cancer in his early twenties. That is tragic, sad, and scary anyway. My mind touched on several people in this same small rural town in the crossroads of America. When I say small, that’s really an understatement. I now live in a community that literally has apartment complexes with more people in them than this entire town.

How is it, that I personally know so many people with horrible, very rare cancers! Well I will tell you what I think. I think it’s not bad genes. I think its environmental contamination. People need to be aware that the air we breathe in, the water we bath in, even cook with has effects on our health. We tend to take for granted these things. You cannot see or taste many of these catamites and some of them are not removed for even our tap water.  A town where my graduating class would have been under 50 students, I have personally known 2 children with brain cancer, multiple thyroid cancers, breast cancer, colon cancer, throat cancers. The only things these people seem to share are the infortune diagnose, and to happen to live, go to school and work in the same area. This is disturbing to me, as it should be to you. What is happening in your back yard literally! Go check it out. http://www.homefacts.com

This is disturbing to me that my water is rated a 2… My air is a 1 and unemployment is over 9 percent. Well that just says it all in a nutshell doesn’t it ?

In a nutshell do you ever feel like this ?



Hi! Stopping by from MBC. Great blog!
Have a nice day!



Leave a comment

et cetera